lunes, 19 de diciembre de 2016

More about Christian

Cristian is for Ghana,in Africa. In Ghana the most typical food is fufu . He prefers both countries. He came to Spain to learn Spanish, he doesn´t want to go to another country to learn Spanish . He doesn’t have brothers or sisters . He likes to go to san Francisco . He likes to live in Cordoba. He speaks  2 lenguages English and Twi and a little Spanish. When he was a child he wanted to be a doctor. At the university he studied business. He loves this school because the teachers and the students are nice. He only works in this school and he didn’t work in another country. During the summer he usually goes to London and in his free time he reads books and goes to the gym.
He would like to go to the moon. He is not a good swimmer. He likes to visit Italy. He likes to see the monument named  Stonehedge. He likes a world with peace. He would like to be Martin Luther King.

By Alejandro Ponce and Sandra Lucena 6ºB

Cristian es de Ghana, en África, En Ghana la comida mas típica es el fufu. Él vino a España para aprender español.Él no quiere ir a otro país a aprender español .Él no tiene hermanas ni hermanos.Le gusta viajar a San Franciso . Le gusta vivir en Córdoba. Él habla 2 idiomas twi e inglés y un poco de español.Cuando era pequeño quería ser doctor. En la universidad estudió negociaciones. Ama a esta escuela porque los profesores y los alumnos son la caña de España. Solo trabaja en esta escuela. Durante el verano casi siempre va a Londrés y en su tiempo libre lee libros y va al gimnasio. Le gustaría ir a la luma. No es un buen nadador. Le gusta visitar Italia. Le gusta ver un monumento llamado Stonehedge. Le gustaría un mundo lleno de paz. Le gustaría ser Martin Luther King.


No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario